["1331","1555"]

全世界的机会

如何申请

申请普立万的职位,首先找出您所在地区的当前职位空缺,然后填写您所在兴趣的职位的申请表。普立万只接受通过我们的在线申请流程做出的申请。直接通过电子邮件发送至普立万人力资源的简历将不予考虑。感谢您对普立万的关注。我们期待收到您的申请。

普立万对员工机会均等。如果您因医疗状况或残疾需要协调任何一部分的录用过程,包括完成在线申请过程,请发送电子邮件至HR@PolyOne.com以便我们了解您请求的性质。
感谢您对普立万的关注。我们期待收到您的申请。

 

立即申请


我们努力成为世界上最佳的工作场所之一,Great Place to Work®认可了我们的努力。基于员工对Trust Index®调查的反馈,普立万的最佳工作场所档案传递了我们文化的积极方面。点击此处查看我们的档案。

 

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["1331","1555"]

Worldwide Opportunities

How to Apply

To apply for a position at PolyOne, begin by exploring current job openings for your region, then complete the application form for your position of interest. PolyOne only accepts applications through our on-line application process. Resumes emailed directly to Human Resources at PolyOne will not be considered. Thank you for your interest in PolyOne. We look forward to receiving your application.

PolyOne is an equal opportunity employer. If you need accommodation for any part of the employment process, including completing the on-line application process due to a medical condition or disability, please send an email to HR@PolyOne.com to let us know the nature of your request.
Thank you for your interest in PolyOne. We look forward to receiving your application.

 

APPLY TODAY


As we strive to become one of the world's top workplaces, Great Place to Work® has recognized our efforts. PolyOne's Great Place to Work profile conveys the positive aspects of our culture based on our employees' feedback in the Trust Index® survey. Click here to view our profile.

 

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066