["1331","1335"]

人才发展

重点放在职业发展上

普立万只有通过招募最优秀的人才,对其进行职业发展并对他们的贡献进行奖励,然后从内部晋升才能保持全球专用聚合物材料、服务和解决方案的领导地位。我们慎重考虑人员的发展,节省时间、金钱和资源,让我们的成员在其工作中发挥出最大的能力。需要证明?

 

结果如何? 自2012年以来,我们内部填补了超过50%的关键领导职位空缺。

专业发展的培训

普立万学院是我们在全世界的同事的一个专业发展平台。 不管你是想要超越当前的角色,还是要成为我们管理团队的下一领导人,普立万学院都能为您提供帮助!

   

 

从网络研讨会到课堂培训,再到自学项目,我们都在各个地区以各种语言为您提供学习机会,这些机会专门正对我们同事的专业和个人发展。 

领导扩展培训

普立万投入了我们顶尖的人才,确保了我们公司的持续成功。我们的全球领导项目由我们的高级领导者奖授, 包括参与者与普立万领导之间的一对一指导。

下一代领导项目通过两周的强化课程“在今日建立明天的领导”,将重点放在如何更好地成为管理者,以及更重要的是,更好的领导上。通过模拟、评估以及顶点项目领导,下一代的参与者学习和实践了对普立万的成功很关键的能力。

   

 

PolyMasters计划为各位同时提供了与高级管理者进行个性化互动的机会,以及分享有关如何改善和发展组织的创新理念的机会。参与者获得技能培训和,并且有导师对其进行计划指导。

未来培训

普立万未来的领导是谁?我们已经针对顶尖大学的毕业生在所有的职能范围以及所有的业务范围内执行了为期两年的领导计划。这些计划包括在其职能范围内的工作轮调、整个业务内的国际委派、正式培训和发展机会,以及团队构建/网络活动。同事在完成两年期的培训后,将被安排职位,继续实现在普立万的职业发展。

准备开始下一步吗?探索职业道路,尽在普立万

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["1331","1335"]

Talent Development

Focused on Career Growth

Only by recruiting the best talent, developing their careers and rewarding them for their contributions, and then promoting them from within, will PolyOne remain as the global leader in specialized polymer materials, services and solutions. We take development in our people seriously, investing time, money and resources into making our associates the best at what they do. Need proof?

 

What has been the outcome?  Over 50% of our key leadership openings have been filled internally since 2012!

Training for Professional Development

PolyOne Academy is our learning platform for the professional development of associates around the world. Whether you want to excel in your current role or are looking to be the next leader on our executive team, PolyOne Academy can help you get there!

   

 

From webinars to classroom training to self-study programs, we provide learning opportunities in various regions and languages that are dedicated to our associates' professional and personal development. 

Training for Expanded Leadership

PolyOne invests in our top talent to ensure the continued success of our company. Our global leadership programs are taught by our executives, and include one-on-one mentoring between the participant and a PolyOne Leader.

The NextGen leadership program "Builds Tomorrow's Leaders Today" through an intensive two-week session focused on how to be better managers and, more importantly, better leaders. Through simulations, assessments and leading a capstone project, NextGen participants learn and practice competencies essential to the success of PolyOne.

   

 

The PolyMasters program affords associates the opportunity for individualized interaction with our executives and the opportunity to share an innovative idea about how to improve and grow the organization. Participants receive skills training and a mentor to guide them through the program.

Training for the Future

Who will lead PolyOne into the future? We've implemented two-year Leadership programs across all functional areas and within all businesses designed for top college graduates. These programs include rotational assignments within their function; international assignments across businesses; formal training and development opportunities; and team-building/networking activities. After completion of the two-year program, associates are placed into roles that will continue to grow their career at PolyOne.

Ready to begin your next steps? Explore career paths with Polyone.

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066