["1331","1334"]

普立万工作风采

全球团队、全球领导、全球成功

要成为全球专业聚合物材料、服务和方案领导者,需要什么?从工程到供应链,再到金融与信息技术的所有领域内的智能、创新和雄心壮志的专业人员。

我们在全世界有大约7000名 员工。 他们了解,在如今快速发展的全球经济中,普立万的成功取决于其首先将创新、增值的材料和服务推向市场。要实现这一成功,需要一个团队。在所有职业职能范围内具有经验的团队。

以数字来衡量普立万

一个价值文化

合作 、创新、卓越。这些核心价值始于我们的个人与行动,关注重点在于将客户放在首位,通过合作、创新以及对卓越的不变承诺创造真正的价值。这些核心价值是我们文化的特点,也是持续性和博爱的特点。

普立万作为 全世界优质的特种聚合物材料、服务和方案提供商之一,承诺满足我们客户的需求,而不影响后代满足其需求的能力。我们致力于通过我们对道德、持续性和金融负责准则的承诺为我们的客户、员工、社区和股东创造价值。

这些努力在全球和各地都实现了扩展。我们的社区服务文化由专门的员工推动,他们同各种组织合作,对支持我们的当地社区予以回馈。从献血到捐赠食物,从小学课堂到中学指导计划,普立万在全世界的各位同事都在做出贡献,让我们生活的地方变得更好。最著名的是,普立万是洛恩县联合之路的最大贡献者,为我们全球总部通报的县捐赠了100万美元。

对我们同事的投资

普立万致力于帮助员工创立成功、长期的职业。 我们知道我们的同事努力工作,让普立万成功,我们致力于认可这些努力。对人员的投资不仅是一件正确的事情,而且还是吸引和留住最优秀的人才的关键。我们通过我们的全面薪酬计划,认可和奖励员工的绩效和成果,同时与我们的业务组合和价值保持一致。  


全面薪酬

 

基本奖励

针对所有的员工,包括基本工资、福利和休假。我们不辞辛劳地工作,以确保我们在市场上处于竞争地位,并且提供基本奖励,以便吸引和留住顶尖人才。

 

绩效奖励

针对绩效优异的员工,包括激励和各种奖励计划。从认可我们5%的全球销售人员的“主席俱乐部”到突出强调在以下四个支柱的工作中做出大的业务贡献的“主席成果奖”,再到对等的“与众不同”奖,普立万为受认可的同时提供了一些平台。 

 

工作场所奖励

针对工作经验提供,有助于同事学习、员工职业发展和进步。 包括学习、培训和领导发展计划,以及普立万的社会责任举措

准备开始下一步吗?探索职业道路,尽在普立万
 

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["1331","1334"]

Working At PolyOne

Global Team, Global Leadership, Global Success

What does it take to be a global leader in specialized polymer materials, services and solutions? Smart, innovative and ambitious professionals in all fields, ranging from engineering and supply chain to finance and information technology.

We have nearly 7000 employees in locations around the world. They understand that in today’s warp-speed global economy, PolyOne’s success depends on being first to market with innovative, value-creating materials and services.  It takes a team to make this happen. A team with experience in all career functional areas.

PolyOne by the Numbers

A Culture of Values

Collaboration. Innovation. Excellence. These core values, which begin with our individual decisions and actions, focus our attention on putting the customer first by creating genuine value through collaboration, innovation and an unwavering commitment to excellence. These core values are a hallmark of our culture, as are sustainability and philanthropy.

As one of the world’s premier providers of specialized polymer materials, services and solutions, PolyOne is committed to meeting our customers’ needs without compromising future generations’ ability to meet their needs. We are committed to creating value for our customers, employees, communities and shareholders through our dedication to ethical, sustainable and fiscally responsible principles.

These efforts extend globally and locally. Our culture of community service is driven by dedicated employees, who work with various organizations to give back to the local communities that support us. From blood drives to food drives, and from elementary classrooms to high school mentorship programs, PolyOne associates all over the world pitch in to help make where we live a better place. Most notably, PolyOne is the largest contributor to the United Way of Lorain County—donating more than $1 million dollars to the county our Global Headquarters calls home.

An Investment in our Associates

PolyOne is committed to helping its employees build successful, long-term careers.  We know that our associates work hard to make PolyOne successful and we are dedicated to recognizing those efforts. This investment in our people is not only the right thing to do, it also is key to attracting and retaining the best talent. Through our Total Rewards program, we recognize and reward employee performance and achievements while aligning with our business priorities and values.  


Total Rewards

 

Foundational Rewards

Provided to all employees and includes base pay, benefits, and time off. We work tirelessly to ensure we remain competitive in the market and provide foundational rewards to attract and retain top talent.

 

Performance Based Rewards

Provided to employees who exhibit superior performance, and includes incentives and various awards programs. From the “Chairman’s Club,” which recognizes the top 5% of our global sellers, to the “Chairman’s Achievement Awards,” which highlights associates who have made a large impact to the business through their work in one of our Four Pillars, to our peer-to-peer “You Made a Difference” awards, PolyOne offers several platforms for our associates to be recognized. 

 

Workplace Rewards

Provided for an engaging work experience, which contributes to associate learning, employee career progression and movement.  This includes learning, training and leadership development programs as well as PolyOne’s social responsibility initiatives.

Ready to begin your next steps? Explore career paths with PolyOne.
 

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066