["1436","1537"]

在我们的社区

对邻里的承诺

在全球各地100多个销售、制造和地区办公室,普立万和员工致力于在我们工作和生活的社区塑造积极的形象。

向我们寻求协助的慈善、公民和专家组织能在公司的每一个层面都发现对社区参与的共同承诺。我们的大部分公司官员服务于非盈利机构,许多其他普立万同事也志愿投入时间用于服务全球各地的社区组织。

援助之手

普立万支持全球各地致力于改善社区生活质量、促进可持续发展、创新和环境管理的慈善和社区团体。

特别值得注意的是,普立万的同事为联合之路的资金募集和支持提供了帮助,北美大部分同事都向该机构进行了捐赠。包括公司捐赠和其他资金募集活动,2006年以来,普立万已经为联合之路及其附属机构捐助了超过600 万美元。

从献血运动到食品捐献,从小学教室到高校导师计划,普立万的同事投身于帮助他们生活的地方变得更好。

通过联合之路成为领导者

在普立万开始向专业型公司转型的同时,我们还开始了另一项重要的转型——通过与联合之路的合作,成为社区的领导者。

在北美同事的慷慨和奉献的驱动下,普立万对联合之路的参与和贡献已经显著增长。 我们通过在普立万位于美国、加拿大和墨西哥的大约60个工作点主办当地资金募集和宣传活动作为实践。

因此,2006年以来,我们已经捐献了超过600万美元,现在,我们的活动每年能持续捐献100万美元。这些资金分配到设有普立万工厂的当地——提供给诸多非盈利服务组织 ,为我们邻里的生活带来变化。

在普立万,我们努力实现“联合生活”,志愿付出时间和才能,以及同事、公司和供应商慷慨的财政贡献。

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["1436","1537"]

In our Communities

A Commitment to Our Neighbors

Around the world, in more than 100 sales, manufacturing and regional offices, PolyOne and its employees are committed to being a positive presence in the communities in which we work and live.

Charitable, civic and professional organizations that approach us for assistance find a shared commitment to community involvement held at every level of our organization. The majority of our corporate officers serve on non-profit boards, while scores of other PolyOne associates also volunteer their time to serve organizations in our communities around the globe.

A Helping Hand

PolyOne supports charities and community groups worldwide that are committed to making quality of life improvements for their communities, fostering sustainability, innovation and environmental stewardship.

Of particular note, PolyOne associates have rallied around fundraising and support for the United Way, with the majority of our North American associates donating to the organization. Including company contributions and other fundraising activities, PolyOne has raised more than $6 million for United Way and affiliated agencies since 2006.

From blood drives to food drives, and from elementary classrooms to high school mentorship programs, PolyOne associates pitch in to help make where we live a better place.

Leadership Through United Way

As PolyOne began our transformation into a specialty company, we also embarked on another important transformation – that of becoming a leader in our communities through partnering with United Way.

Driven by the generosity and dedication of our North American associates, PolyOne has since significantly grown our participation and contributions to the United Way. We’ve done so by hosting local fundraising and awareness campaigns at roughly 60 PolyOne locations in the U.S., Canada, and Mexico.

As a result we’ve donated more than $6 million since 2006, and our campaign now consistently raises more than $1 million each year. These funds are allocated locally where we have facilities – to countless non-profit service organizations making a difference in the lives of our neighbors.

At PolyOne we work hard to “Live United” through volunteering of our time and talents, as well as the generous financial contributions of our associates, company and suppliers.

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066