["379","1683","1794"]

移动设备

大设计、快速发展

我们以我们的各种行业领先聚合物的组合帮助您满足这一激烈竞争市场的这些产品需求。普立万具有丰富的经验,将创新技术带给OEM及其供应商,并且我们为各种移动设备开发了独特和有效的聚合物方案。

我们的创新中心网络遍布全球,不管您是设计还是制造,都能同您合作。我们普立万的软触摸热塑性塑料弹性体增加了消费者友好型触感,并且能够防止损坏。专门的色彩和效果配方增强了产品的品牌形象,吸引了消费者的注意。生态友好型的材料满足市场对持续性方案的需求,并且符合WEEE和RoHS的要求。

导热特种聚合物能够替代金属,减轻重量,并且简化制造流程。静电耗散和导电方案具有更好的设计灵活性,并且降低了金属置换应用中的重量。耐磨和自润滑工程聚合物解决方案能降低过早的部件失效。

我们能够以我们定制化的热塑性塑料方案实现突破性的产品设计。要加快您的下一代产品的成功步伐,请联系普立万。 

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["379","1683","1794"]

Mobile Devices

Great Design, Rapid Development

We help you meet the product demands in this hyper-competitive market with a broad portfolio of industry-leading polymers. PolyOne has extensive experience bringing innovative technologies to OEMs and their suppliers, and we have developed unique and effective polymer solutions for a range of mobile devices.

Our support network of Innovation Centers spans the globe to collaborate with you wherever you design and manufacture. Our soft-touch thermoplastic elastomers from PolyOne add consumer-friendly haptic and can prevent damage. Specialty color and effect formulations strengthen your products’ brand identity and grab consumers’ attention. Eco-conscious materials meet marketplace demand for sustainable solutions and are WEEE and RoHS compliant.

Thermally conductive specialty polymers can replace metal, reducing weight and simplifying manufacturing. Static dissipative and conductive solutions provide greater design flexibility and weight reduction in metal replacement applications. Wear-resistant and self-lubricating engineered polymer solutions reduce premature component failure.

We can enable your design of breakthrough products with our custom tailored thermoplastic solutions. Contact PolyOne to speed your next product to success. 


APPLICATIONS

Speakers

Side Panels, Buttons, Knobs, Bumpers, Control Panels

Tablets and E-Readers

Frames, Spines, Soft-Touch Buttons, Rear Covers, Front Covers, Cases

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066