["378","1706"]

可行的设计

IQ 设计实验室有一群 经验非常丰富的工业设计师和项目工程师。我们 客观公正 的方法 和独特的设计组合、 聚合物科学和 生产专业知识可以帮助您将惊人的新产品快速推向市场。

简化您的设计流程

从民族志 到设计 方案,从 工具设计到车间,我们伴您一路前行。我们的专有设计工艺能够帮助您 端对端地组织和简化新品开发,减少错误,并创造出客户喜欢的具有广泛成功性的产品。  


分析、可视化与执行

要将客户偏好、 设计可能性和制造现实性 三者关联起来可能比较困难, 因为过程中的许多触点可能会导致浪费大量的时间和资金。我们可以帮您组织和简化整个 过程,以便在市场要求的时间范围内实现所需要的结果。  

更多信息...


案例研究

包装设计可以在节省空间的同时
提高效率

参见我们正在申请专利的设计,以尽可能最有效的方式提供硬包装的功能,并对其进行明确说明。

阅读整个案例研究

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["378","1706"]

Design that Works

IQ Design Labs is a group of highly experienced industrial designers and project engineers. Our unbiased approach and unique combination of design, polymer science and manufacturing expertise help you bring amazing new products to market fast.

Simplify your design process

From ethnography to design concepts, from tool design to the shop floor, we are with you every step of the way. Our proprietary design process helps to organize and streamline your new product development from end-to-end, to reduce missteps and help you create wildly successful products that your customers will love.  


Analyze, Visualize, Execute

Connecting the dots between consumer preferences, design possibilities and manufacturing realities can be difficult. Too many touch points in your process can lead to a loss of time and money.  We help you organize and streamline the entire process so you get the results you need, in the time frame the marketplace demands.  

Learn more...


CASE STUDIES

PACKAGING DESIGN DELIVERS SPACE
SAVINGS AND EFFICIENCY

See our patent-pending design that provides the functionality and clarity of rigid packaging in the most efficient shelf and freight footprint possible.

read the full case study

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066