["1436"]

普立万公司

欢迎

感谢您访问普立万!我们拥有7000名多元的全球同事,他们都具有创新和改变的热情。我们力求坚持协作,创新,追求卓越的核心价值观。我们把我们的客户放在第一位。而服务是我们与竞争对手永恒的区别。

我邀请您来参观我们的网站,了解我们与客户合作,推动超越感知极限的特殊聚合物配方的很多令人兴奋的方式。我们完全接受这一重要角色,并很荣幸有这么多出色的公司在有未满足的需求时会选择联系普立万。

自2008年,我就开始支持我们鼓舞人心的同事团队和出色的工作。 我们的传统是长远且成熟的,但普立万作为一个专业公司的新时代才刚刚开始。 

请前来探索普立万吧,并享受“您是否期望?“这样的问题带来的激情和能量 - 就像我们每天所做的那样。

 

ROBERT M. Patterson
总裁兼首席执行 官,普立万公司

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

PolyOne Corporation


Thank you for visiting PolyOne! We are 7,000 diverse and global associates who share a passion for innovation and making a difference. We strive to live our core values of Collaboration, Innovation and Excellence. We put our customers first. And service is our timeless differentiator.

I invite you to tour our Website and learn about the many exciting ways we are collaborating with our customers and pushing beyond perceived limits of specialized polymer formulations. We fully embrace this important role, and are honored that so many exceptional companies call upon PolyOne when they need solutions for their unmet needs.

Since 2008, I’ve had the privilege of supporting our inspiring team of associates and the amazing work we do. Our legacy is long and accomplished, yet PolyOne’s new era as a specialty company is only just beginning. 

So come explore PolyOne, and enjoy the excitement and energy that comes from asking “What If?” – just as we do each and every day.


ROBERT M. Patterson
President and CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, Polyone corporation


Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066