["377","1090","1665"]

含氟聚合物色精

为专业含氟聚合物应用准确配色

含氟聚合物可用于塑料行业一些最具有挑战性的高性能应用中。用于含氟聚合物的Colorant Chromatics™浓缩液(也称为色母粒) 能帮助您获得正确的颜色和正确的性能。我们的技术专长涵盖了广泛的独特树脂,包括 PTFE, ECTFE / ETFE, FEP, PFA / MFA, PVDF 和 THV。 我们与你携手,配制你所需要的。下面就是我们的做法:

明确该应用的关键要求:
这不仅规定了材料的选择,也能指导开发合适的色母粒。比如,与胶片、管材或异型材相比,电线的绝缘性需要不同的解决方案。更重要的是,由于不同的应用和设计,氟聚合物在耐热性和耐化学品性能方面表现出不同的特性,这种多样性对颜料筛选工艺产生了很大影响。此外,每个制造工艺在处理过程中都有独特的过程速度和材料动力学属性。

增强您色母粒的功能性:
您或许想要通过发泡添加导电性能或改善润滑性、静态耗散、X射线不透明度或轻质。这里再次表明,明确最终产品需要哪些功能有助于我们设计出一个满足您工艺和应用需求的方案。

部件尺寸和壁厚的要素:
无论需要何种聚合物,尤其是氟聚合物,这些测量数据都对材料的选择至关重要。据此,我们可以利用合适的颜料着色力、粒度和分散性设计一个配方。正确处理这三种特性是获得均匀的可重复的产品着色性能的关键。

配制不透明或半透明的颜色:
根据你的喜好,我们能够配制出一个标准的10色范围的色母料或者与所选参考件(RAL色卡、Pantone®色卡或已制造的部件)一致的色母料。我们甚至能利用合适的颜料粒度和含量使颜料和色调半透明,从而开发出一种色母料配方。

添加打印和标记功能:
如果你的部件需要打印,或激光标记或配上条纹,我们将记录你需要的标记工艺并明确合适的解决方案。我们能为激光标记聚合物找到解决方案,也能开发各种油墨用于配条纹和打印。


Colorant Chromatics™聚偏二氟乙烯着色剂精液

这种精液有助于优化颜料分散液,简化生产过程,提高制品质量。

更多

Colorant Chromatics ™ PFA / MFA 着色剂精液

可为您的注射模塑、电线电缆罩、薄膜、导管和型材应用提供绝佳性能。

更多

Colorant Chromatics™氟化乙烯离聚物精液

配方精准 可满足您应用的特定要求   

更多

Colorant Chromatics™三氟氯乙烯/四氟乙烯精液

使用高级着色剂可为您提高模塑和挤出部件的物理性能。

更多

Colorant Chromatics™偏氟乙烯共聚物精液

这些高性能母料的一个主要特征就是分散性绝佳。

更多
联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["377","1090","1665"]

Fluoropolymer Color Concentrates

Accurate color for specialized fluoropolymer applications

Fluoropolymers are used in some of the most challenging and high-performance applications in the plastics industry. Colorant Chromatics™ concentrates (also known as masterbatches) for fluoropolymers can help you deliver the right color with the right level of performance. Our expertise covers a wide selection of specialty resins, including PTFEECTFE / ETFEFEPPFA / MFAPVDF and THVWe collaborate with you to formulate exactly what you need. Here's how:

Determine key requirements of the application:
These not only define which material should be selected, but also guide the development of the appropriate color masterbatch. Wire insulation, for example, requires a very different solution than film, tubing or profile shapes. What's more, a fluoropolymer can exhibit very different properties in terms of heat and chemical resistance depending on the applicaiton and its design, and this variability greatly influences the pigment selection process. Additionally, each manufacturing process has unique attributes in terms of process speed and material dynamics during processing.

Increase functionality of your masterbatch:
You may want to add conductivity or improve lubricity, static dissipation, X-ray opacity or lightweighting through foaming. Here again, determining what functionality the final part should possess helps us to develop a formulation that meets your process as well as the needs of your application. 

Factor in part size and wall thickness:
These measurements are important in material selection no matter what polymer you need, but even more so with fluoropolymers. With this knowledge, we can design a formula with the appropriate pigment strength, particle size and dispersibility. Getting these three properties right is the key to uniform and repeatable product coloring performance.

Formulate opaque or translucent colors:
Depending on your preference, we can formulate masterbatches in a standard ten-color range or matched to any reference chosen (RAL, Pantone® or a manufactured part). We can even develop a color masterbatch formulation with the appropriate pigment particle size and loading to enable translucent colors and tints.

Add printing and marking functionality:
If your part needs to be printed, laser marked or striped, we’ll note the marking process you want to use and identify the appropriate solution. We can develop solutions for laser marking fluoropolymers as well as inks for striping and printing. 


Colorant Chromatics™ PVDF Colorant Concentrates

These concentrates can help optimize pigment dispersion to streamline production and enhance part quality.

More

Colorant Chromatics™ PFA / MFA Colorant Concentrates

Deliver superior performance and aesthetics for your injection molded, wire and cable jacketing, film, tubing and profile applications.

More

Colorant Chromatics™ FEP Concentrates

Precise formulations that help you meet the specific requirements of your application     

More

Colorant Chromatics™ E-CTFE / ETFE Concentrates

Improve the physical properties of your molded and extruded parts with these advanced colorants.

More

Colorant Chromatics™ THV Concentrates

Excellent dispersion is a major feature of these high-performance color concentrates.

More

SiteCool™ Infrared Absorption Technologies

Reduce the transfer of heat into the interiors of architectural structures by absorbing solar infrared energy.

More
CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066