["1436","1518"]

公司官员

从最高级的执行官到新入职员工,普立万公司致力于35个国家1万多名客户的成功。这份承诺从公司官员开始。

   
Robert M. Patterson,主席、总裁兼首席执行官 – Robert Patterson是全球领先的特种聚合物材料、服务和解决方案供应商普立万公司的主席、 总裁兼首席执行官。 了解更多……
   
   
Bradley C. Richardson,执行副总裁兼首席财务官 – Bradley Richardson是普立万公司的执行副总裁兼首席财务官,负责全球财务、计划、兼并和收购、会计和内部审计,以及投资者关系。 了解更多……
   
   
Richard N. Altice,高级副总裁兼设计结构和解决方案总裁 – Richard N. Altice是普立万公司的高级副总裁兼设计结构和解决方案总裁。Altice先生2015年5月加入普立万,领导公司的设计结构业务部门,该部门由特殊板材、卷筒和包装解决方案和服务组成。 了解更多……
   
Mark Crist,高级副总裁兼普立万分销总裁 – Mark Crist是普立万公司的高级副总裁兼普立万分销总裁,负责为公司的分销业务提供连续和利润增长,并确保公司维持了为客户提供最广泛且最具战略性的产品组合以及出色的服务水平。 了解更多……
   
   
Michael A. Garratt,高级副总裁兼首席运营官 – Michael Garratt是普立万公司的高级副总裁兼首席运营官。Garratt先生负责领导普立万的全球技术、销售和市场影响功能,与公司的运营优化柱战略保持一致。 了解更多……
   
   
Lisa K. Kunkle,高级 副总裁兼总法律顾问及公司秘书 – Lisa Kunkle是 普立万公司的高级 副总裁兼总法律顾问及部长,普立万是全球领先的特种聚合物材料、服务和解决方案供应商。 了解更多……
   
   
João José San Martin Neto, 高级副总裁, 首席人力资源官 – João José San Martin Neto (“Joka”) 担任普立万公司高级副总裁和首席人力资源官。Joka负责全球的人力资源工作,包括绩效 管理、接班人计划、薪酬、福利管理、招聘、劳动关系和人才发展。. 了解更多 ...
   
   
John Midea,全球运营和工艺改进高级副总裁 – John Midea是普立万公司的全球运营和工艺改进高级副总裁。Midea先生于2015年2月加入普立万,领导公司备受赞誉的全球营运优化创新,包括制造工艺改进、环境健康和安全、全球采购和物流、精益六西格玛培训和部署、以及收购整合。 了解更多……
   
   
Craig M. Nikrant,高级副总裁兼全球特殊工程材料总裁 – Craig Nikrant是普立万公司的高级副总裁兼全球特种工程材料总裁,负责确定战略和推动增长。 了解更多……
   
   

Joel Rathbun, 兼并和收购 高级副总裁  Joel Rathbun是普立万公司的兼并和收购高级副总裁。 他负责开发并领导公司的全球收购活动。了解更多……

   
   
John V. Van Hulle,高级副总裁兼全球颜料、添加剂和油墨总裁 John Van Hulle是普立万公司的高级副总裁兼全球颜料、添加剂和油墨总裁。自2006年加入普立万以来,他一直致力于公司不断增长的盈利能力以及向特殊供应商的转型。 了解更多……
 
   
   
Don Wiseman,高级副总裁兼高性能产品和解决方案总裁  Don Wiseman是普立万公司的高性能产品和解决方案总裁。他负责通过Geon涂料、模塑和挤塑应用以及普立万的合同制造业务的多种产品和服务推动全球增长。 了解更多……
 
   
   
Cathy K. Dodd,市场营销副总裁 – Cathy Dodd是普立万公司的市场营销副总裁。她负责开发并执行普立万市场营销战略,领导所有公司市场营销部门执行实现公司的利润销售增长目标、创新、专业组合改进和价值创造。 了解更多……
   
   
Avery Johnson,税务副总裁 – Avery Johnson是普立万公司的税务副总裁。Johnson先生负责普立万全球税务战略、流程和行政,支持公司的运营和法律要求,同时与普立万公司财务部密切合作,确保交易和税务计划事宜的一致沟通。 了解更多……
   
   
Holger Kronimus,欧洲副总裁兼欧洲工程材料总经理 – Holger Kronimus于1999年3月加入普立万,除领导公司在欧洲和印度的工程材料业务外,还担任普立万在当地的法人代表,负责与当地政府和组织建立和维护关系。 了解更多……
   
   
Christopher Murphy博士,研发副总裁兼首席创新官 – Murphy博士负责与普立万技术团队、公司市场营销团队、业务单元和外部技术资源合作,推动全球创新和开发所有市场的新解决方案和应用。 了解更多……
   
   
Giuseppe Di Salvo,副总裁兼公司控制人 – Giuseppe Di Salvo负责证券交易委员会报告,以及监督全球会计系统一体化、公司和制造会计,以及全球财务结果整合。 了解更多…… 
   
   
Kurt Schuering,全球大客户管理副总裁– Kurt Schuering是普立万公司的全球大客户管理副总裁。他负责为最大的客户和认定的战略原始设备制造商利用全球覆盖和多样化特殊颜料、工程材料和高性能解决方案产品组合。 了解更多……
   
   
James N. Sloan,财务副总裁 – James N. Sloan是普立万公司的财务副总裁。他负责公司全方面的资本结构、现金管理、保险和资本市场交易,以及财务计划和分析。 了解更多……
   
联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["1436","1518"]

Company officers

From our most senior executives, to our newest associates, PolyOne Corporation is committed to the success of our more than 10,000 customers in 35 countries. This commitment starts with our company officers:

   
Robert M. Patterson, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer – Robert Patterson is chairman, president and chief executive officer of PolyOne Corporation, the world’s premier provider of specialty polymer materials, services and solutions. Read more ...
   
   
Bradley C. Richardson, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – Bradley Richardson is executive vice president and chief financial officer of PolyOne Corporation. He is responsible for global treasury, planning, M&A, accounting and internal audit functions, as well as investor relations. Read more ...
   
   
Richard N. Altice, Senior Vice President, President, Designed Structures and Solutions – Richard N. Altice is senior vice president, president, Designs Structures and Solutions at PolyOne Corporation. Mr. Altice joined PolyOne in May 2015 and leads the company's Design Structures business segment, comprised of speciality sheet, rollstock and packaging solutions and services. Read more ...
   
Mark Crist, Senior Vice President, President, PolyOne Distribution – Mark Crist is senior vice president, president, PolyOne Distribution for PolyOne Corporation. He is responsible for driving consistent, profitable growth for the company’s distribution business, while ensuring it maintains the broadest and most strategic portfolio of offerings and exceptional service levels for our customers. Read more ...
   
   
Michael A. Garratt, Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer – Michael Garratt is senior vice president, Chief Commercial Officer, for PolyOne Corporation. In line with the Commercial Excellence pillar of the company’s strategy, Mr. Garratt is responsible for leading PolyOne’s global technology, sales, and marketing functions. Read more ...
   
   
Lisa K. Kunkle, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary – Lisa Kunkle is senior vice president, general counsel and secretary for PolyOne Corporation, the world’s premier provider of specialty polymer materials, services and solutions. Read more ...
   
   
John Midea, Senior Vice President, Global Operations and Process Improvement – John Midea is senior vice president, Global Operations and Process Improvement at PolyOne Corporation. Mr. Midea joined PolyOne in February 2015 and leads the company’s award-winning global operational excellence initiatives, including manufacturing process improvement, environmental health and safety, global sourcing and logistics, Lean Six Sigma training and deployment, and acquisition integration. Read more …
   
   
Craig M. Nikrant, Senior Vice President, President of Global Specialty Engineered Materials – Craig Nikrant is senior vice president, president of Global Specialty Engineered Materials, for PolyOne Corporation. He is responsible for determining strategy and driving growth for this global business. Read more ...
   
   

Joel Rathbun, Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions  Joel Rathbun is senior vice president, Mergers & Acquisitions at PolyOne Corporation. He is responsible for developing and leading the company’s global acquisition activities. Read more ...

 

 
   
Ana Rodriguez, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer – Ana Rodriguez is senior vice president, Chief Human Resources Officer at PolyOne Corporation. Ms. Rodriguez assumed global responsibility for the human resources function, including performance management, succession planning, compensation, benefits administration, recruiting, labor relations and talent development. Read more ...
   
   
John V. Van Hulle, Senior Vice President, President of Global Color, Additives and Inks  John Van Hulle is senior vice president, president of Global Color, Additives and Inks for PolyOne Corporation. Since joining PolyOne in 2006, he has been instrumental in the company’s rising profitability and transformation into a specialty company. Read more ...
 
   
   
Don Wiseman, Senior Vice President, President of Performance Products and Solutions  Don Wiseman is president, Performance Products and Solutions for PolyOne Corporation. He is responsible for driving global growth through an array of products and services for Geon coating, molding and extrusion applications, as well as PolyOne’s contract manufacturing business. Read more ...
 
   
   
Cathy K. Dodd, Vice President, Marketing – Cathy Dodd is vice president, Marketing, at PolyOne Corporation. She is responsible for developing and executing PolyOne’s marketing strategy and leading all corporate marketing functions to achieve PolyOne’s objectives of profitable sales growth, innovation, specialty mix improvement and value creation. Read more ...
   
   
Javier A. Echevarria, Vice President, Global Sourcing – Javier Echevarria is vice president, Global Sourcing at PolyOne Corporation. Mr. Echevarria has responsibility for developing and leading global sourcing strategies, practices and processes that provide the company with a world-class purchasing organization, while ensuring integration and coordination with PolyOne’s four-pillar strategy and core values. Read more ... 
   
   
Avery Johnson, Vice President, Tax – Avery Johnson is vice president, tax, of PolyOne Corporation. Mr. Johnson is responsible for PolyOne’s global tax strategy, processes and administration to support the operational and legal requirements of the company while working collaboratively with PolyOne’s Corporate Finance and Treasury departments to ensure consistent communication on transactional and tax planning matters. Read more ...
   
   
Holger Kronimus, Vice President, Europe, General Manager, Engineered Materials Europe – Holger Kronimus joined PolyOne in March 1999, and in addition to leading the company’s engineered materials business in Europe and India, also serves as PolyOne’s legal representative in the region, responsible for building and maintaining relationships with local governments and associations. Read more ...
   
   
Scott J. Leffler, Vice President, Treasurer  Scott J. Leffler is vice president, treasurer, for PolyOne Corporation. Mr. Leffler is responsible for all aspects of the company’s capital structure, cash management, insurance and capital markets transactions, as well as Financial Planning and Analysis. Read more...
   
   
Dr. Christopher Murphy, Vice President, Research and Development, Chief Innovation Officer – Dr. Murphy has global responsibility for driving innovation and developing new solutions and applications across all markets by collaborating with PolyOne technical teams, corporate marketing group, business units and external technology resources. Read more ...
   
   
Giuseppe Di Salvo, Vice President and Corporate Controller – Giuseppe Di Salvo is responsible for SEC reporting, as well as oversight of the integrity of global accounting systems, corporate and manufacturing accounting, and consolidation of global financial results. Read more ...  
   
   
Kurt Schuering, Vice President, Global Key Account Management – Kurt Schuering is vice president, global key account management, for PolyOne Corporation. He is responsible for leveraging our global reach and diverse portfolio of specialty color, engineered materials and performance solutions for our largest customers and our identified strategic original equipment manufacturers. Read more ...
   
CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066