["378","1079","1740"]

快速显色ColorMatrix™ Select

ColorMatrix™ Select 快速色彩创建与供应

ColorMatrix™ Select服务结合了先进的液体着色剂、云存取软件以及自动分散技术,使得品牌经理、布匹加工批发商以及设计师能够更好地控制显色和供应链。

利用我们在全世界的一家ColorMatrix Select工厂的快速颜色创建能力,或安装室内技术,实现最佳的新色彩开发控制,并最大限度地提高效率。这两种解决方案均能够比以往的方案能够更快地响应市场的需求,并获得竞争优势。

服务特征

快速的色彩设计与选择:只需要输入您自己的标准、分光光度计或色度计数据就可创建新的色彩,或使用软件内置的设计工具确定新的颜色。可以立即获得各种配方,包括提前获得最新的定价、性能和监管信息。

全球可用性:配方可以针对客户进行本地制作,缩短前置时间,以及实现色彩的一致性和品牌的完整性。

库存与购买灵活性:客户在需要时,可以订购其需要的商品,无最低订单数量限制,减少浪费,提高存货管理的效率。

联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["378","1079","1740"]

Rapid color development: ColorMatrix™ Select

ColorMatrix™ Select Rapid Color Creation and Supply

The ColorMatrix™ Select service combines advanced liquid colorants, cloud-access software and automated dispensing technology to grant brand managers, converters and designers greater control of their color development and supply chain.

Take advantage of our rapid color creation capabilities at one of the ColorMatrix Select facilities located worldwide, or install the technology in-house for maximum control and efficiency in developing new colors. Both of these solutions give you more power than ever to respond to market demands and gain a competitive edge.

Service Features

Rapid Color Design and Choice: Create a new color simply by inputting your own standard, spectrophotometer or colorimeter data, or use the software’s built-in design tools to determine a new color. You have instant access to a wide range of formulations with the latest pricing, performance and regulatory information available upfront.

Global Availability: Your formulations can be produced locally for customers to shorten lead times and achieve color consistency and brand integrity.

Inventory and Purchasing Flexibility: Customers can order what they want, when they need it with no minimum order quantity, leading to less waste and a more efficiently managed inventory. 

CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066