["379","1685"]

包裹严实

包装

包装在吸引消费者使用你的品牌方面有关键作用。利用我们超常范围的聚合物方案以及设计能力和行业专长,可以创造结合了创新功能性和较高的货架效果的独特包装。

针对货架吸引力和消费者互动的设计:在如今的零售条件下消费者面对越来越多的选择。在货架上脱颖而出越来越重要。我们可以与你合作开发新的包装,该包装不仅在客户首次发现时,而且在持续使用产品的过程中都能将你的品牌区分出来。

保护你的品牌:我们的阻隔剂方案和性能添加剂能为产品提供保护并延长保质期,使你无论何时都能为 消费者提供高质量产品。作为全球配方的全球供应商,不管你在何处,我们都能帮助你保持本地产品的一致性。


重点领域

 

食品

我们可以帮助你开发定制的阻隔剂解决方案,保护你的包装食品的质量。

 
 

饮料

作为PET包装业着色剂和添加剂的领导者,我们在研发用于饮料容器和盖子的高性能材料、着色剂和添加剂方面有着丰富的经验。

 
 

个人护理

我们的个人护理包装解决方案能增强品牌存在感并提供动态的货架效果。

 
 

化妆品

我们了解您在创造反映您消费者生活方式的吸引人的化妆品包装方面所面临的挑战,我们研发了解决方案产品组合,能吸引眼球。

 
 

家庭用品

消费者越来越具有时间紧迫感。消费者寻求的是能够帮助他们减少清洗和完成家庭杂物时间的产品。包装在帮助品牌提供消费者所需的节省时间便利方面正扮演着越来越重要的角色。

 
 

医疗

浏览我们针对医疗和药品包装的解决方案组合。

 
联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

["379","1685"]

Wrapping It All Up

Packaging

Packaging plays a critical role in engaging consumers with your brand. Take advantage of our exceptional breadth of polymer solutions, along with our design capabilities and industry expertise, to create distinctive packaging that combines innovative functionality with high shelf impact.

Design for Shelf Appeal and Consumer Engagement: Consumers are faced with an ever expanding set of choices at retail today. Standing out on the shelf has never been more important. We can work with you to develop packaging that not only differentiates your brand by engaging consumers during their first discovery at retail but continues to engage them during product usage.

Protect your Brand: Our barrier solutions and performance additives deliver product protection and extended shelf life to help you deliver high quality products to  consumers every time. As a global supplier with global formulations, we'll help you maintain regional product consistency wherever you are in the world.


FOCUS AREAS

 

Food

We can help you develop tailored barrier solutions that protect the quality of your packaged food products.

 
 

Beverage

As leaders in colorants and additives for PET packaging, we have extensive experience developing high-performance materials, colorants and additives for beverage containers and closures.

 
 

Personal Care

Enhance brand presence and deliver dynamic shelf impact with our solutions for personal care packaging.

 
 

Cosmetics

We understand the challenges you face to deliver engaging cosmetic packaging that reflects your consumer's lifestyle, and we've developed a portfolio of solutions that will fascinate.

 
 

Household

Consumers are becoming more and more pressed for time. They're looking for products that can help them reduce the amount of time they spend cleaning and completing household chores. Packaging is increasingly playing a role in helping brands offer the time-saving convenience that consumers desire.

 
 

Healthcare

Browse our portfolio of solutions for medical and pharmaceutical packaging.

 
 

Industrial

Delivering protective performance with our polymer based solutions for industrial applications.

 
CONNECT WITH POLYONE

Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066