["379","1686"]

纺织品

纺织品

纺织行业覆盖了多种多样的应用,从服装和地毯到车辆装饰用品和家具,所有这些都伴随着不同品牌和制造商提出的一长串挑战。我们擅长给你的供应链增加附加值,无论是市场上领先的聚合物材料、创新的纤维染色系统,还是高性能的网印油墨。

我们理解你对最大限度提高生产效率和灵活性,同时还能满足性能要求的可持续方案的需求。我们将与你紧密合作了解你的确切要求和挑战,开发合适你的解决方案,同时提供完整的技术和监管支持。

因此无论你寻找的是纤维染色的明日之星、针对打印油墨的自动分配解决方案,还是针对地毯应用的防滑乙烯材料,请与我们的专家联系以获取适合你的解决方案。


重点领域

 

纤维染色剂

当你选择ColorMatrix™纤维染色方案时,你就发现了一个充满机会的世界。该突破性技术能助你节约用水、降低化学品使用,并在纺织行业保持竞争优势。 

 

 
 

网印油墨

普立万Wilflex™ 品牌专注于全面的油墨室管理,采用业内知名的具有高质量、一致性的创新网印油墨,我们可以帮你设置有效和具有成本效益的系统。

 
 

纤维添加剂

从纹理和表面处理到性能,我们的纤维添加剂能帮助你实现差异化并于我们的染色剂相容,从而提供具有功能性和美学效果的解决方案。

 
联系普立万

让我们帮助您发掘潜能……

电话:+1-866-737-2066

The textile industry covers a wide variety of applications ranging from apparel and carpets to vehicle upholstery and furniture, and all of these come with a long list of challenges that need to be met by brands and manufacturers. Adding value to your supply chain is what we do best, whether it’s with market-leading polymer materials, innovative fiber coloration systems or high-performance screen printing inks.

We understand your need for sustainable solutions that maximize production efficiency and flexibility while enabling you to meet performance demands. We will work closely with you to understand your exact requirements and challenges to develop a solution that is tailored to you, while delivering full technical and regulatory support.

So whether you’re looking for the next big thing in fiber coloration, an automated dispensing solution for your printing inks or an anti-slip vinyl backing for your carpet application, speak to our experts to find the solution that works for you.


Fiber Colorants

Discover a world of opportunity when you choose ColorMatrix™ Fiber Color Solutions. This breakthrough technology helps you save water, reduce chemical usage and maintain a competitive edge in the textile industry.  



Screen Printing Inks

PolyOne's Wilflex™ brand focuses on total ink room management and we can help you set up an efficient and cost-effective system using screen printing inks that are renowned in the industry for quality, consistency and innovation.


Fiber Additives

From texture and finish to performance, our fiber additives can help you differentiate and are formulated to be compatible with our colorants to provide functional & aesthetic solutions.


Let us help you realize your possibilities...

CALL: +1-866-737-2066